Leicester & District Branch MS Society Committee 2013
Mr Bechir Mahamat Treasurer  
Jane Tindle Communications (Website & Newsletter) Tel: 01509 414201 email
Frank Wheatcroft General Committee Member Tel: 0116 270 6467 
Mr Amit Kotecha General Committee Member  
Mr John Wilkins¬† General Committee Member  
Debbie Doyles General Committee Member  
Mr John Thompson General Committee Member  

If you or anyone you know, would like to take on the role of Secretary or General Committee Member please contact any of the above people.

Committee Members: please email any additions/amendments to Webmaster

Committee Meeting Minutes

   May 2010   June 2010   July 2010 ....... Newsletter

Correspondence to:

FAO (name of committee member above)
Leicester & District MS Society
29 Latimer Street,

The contents of this website are not necessarily the views of Leicester and District MS Society or it's Committee, or the views of the MS Society of England and Wales.